Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Debra Daniels
Superintendent/President
661-763-7710 ddaniels@taftcollege.edu
Severo Balason
Vice President of Student Services
661-763-7810 sbalason@taftcollege.edu
Kanoe Bandy
Athletic Director
661-763-7779 kbandy@taftcollege.edu
Jennifer Edmaiston
Athletic Secretary/Eligibility
661-763-7829 jedmaiston@taftcollege.edu
Bruce Ferguson
Certified Athletic Trainer
661-763-7729 bferguson@taftcollege.edu
Travis Milner
Equipment Technician
661-763-7882 tmilner@taftcollege.edu
Tony Thompson
Academic Advisor for Athletes
661-763-7740 tthompson@taftcollege.edu
Chase Brown
Sports Information Assistant
661-763-7914 chasebrown@taftcollege.edu
Chris Ruiz
Sports Information/Webmaster
taftsportsinfo@gmail.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince Maiocco
Head Coach
661-763-7822 vmaiocco@taftcollege.edu
JL Buchanan
Assistant Coach
Chris DeFreece
Pitching Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Sorensen
Head Coach
661-319-1871 csorensen@taftcollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angelo Cutrona
Head Coach
661-763-7832 acutrona@taftcollege.edu
John Delaney
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gabrielle Brixey
Head Softball Coach
661-763-7879 gbrixey@taftcollege.edu
Kaylee Uribe
Assistant Coach
661-763-7879 kuribe@taftcollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carly Flowers
Head Coach
661-763-7725 cflowers@taftcollege.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce Burroughs
Head Women's Golf Coach
661-333-1302 bburroughs@taftcollege.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Myisha Cutrona
Head Coach
661-763-7887 mcutrona@taftcollege.edu
John Delaney
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kanoe Bandy
Head Volleyball Coach
661-763-7779 kbandy@taftcollege.edu
Tara Kelley
Assitant Coach
661-763-7779 tar.kelley16@gmail.com
Tim Maui
Assistant Volleyball Coach
661-763-7779